Hello world!

December 11, 2006

Hi folks, we’re trying out this blogging site. You can read more about us at http://www.danube.com.

I’m a bit skeptical whether this is enough of an improvement over the blogging software we’re already using on our site to be worth the added bother. I’m not a big fan of JavaScript-oriented sites, and clunky pseudo-applications that run inside web browsers. Also I do half my writing on airplanes or waiting in airports, so the slick online editing/preview capabilities don’t buy me as much.

But I have to admit this has been easy to use so far. I’ve gotten a couple server-side error messages already.

bunnythrow.jpg

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Zoltan Says:

    Hey Michael,

    I just wanted to say hi:
    Hi!

    Zoltan
    ScrumWorks Team

  3. vszalvay Says:

    Hi, great new blog you have going. Love the look and feel, so cute and cuddly!

  4. dalaz Says:

    hi to everyone out there~


Leave a Reply

